Consider the Stars – Final Track Listing!

The Blue and the Black is pleased to exclusively announce the final track listing for the Staton-House Band’s 8th Studio album, Consider the Stars!

  • City of Lights In the Dark
  • Psychosassic
  • Let Me Feel Your Pain
  • Consider The Stars
  • A Dream a Minute
  • Losing Ground
  • Capture the Flag
  • Shelled
  • Tesla’s Lovers
  • Ivy

Some great titles here. I had heard that “Ivy” was “Ivory,” but that could be a mistake from my sources. Seems like a return to classic albums like In the World. We shall see. It also sounds like the previously mentioned song, “Sarah’s Secret,” was pulled from the album. As you know, the album was recorded over the spring and summer in The Village Studios and Sunset Sound. The album is set for release on March 4, 2016. The wait begins!!

Mike Finger | The Blue and The Black © 2016